Listen & view 4minute's lyrics & tabs

4minute was a five-member girl group from Seoul, South Korea, formed by Cube Entertainment in 2009. The group consists of Nam Ji Hyun (남지현), Heo Ga Yoon (허가윤), Jeon Ji Yoon (전지윤), HyunA (현아) and Kwon So Hyun (권소현). In [yeardisbanded]2016[/yeardisbanded], Cube Entertainment announced the disbandment of 4Minute after unsuccessful contract renewal negotiation with the more

k-pop Korean female vocalists Kpop pop

Similar Artists of 4minute

Top Tracks of 4minute

Loading Time :1.29789686203