Listen & view 5 Seconds of Summer's lyrics & tabs

5 Seconds of Summer (also known as 5SOS) are a 4-piece Australian pop rock/pop punk band. Formed in Sydney, New South Wales, Australia in 2011, the band consists of Luke Hemmings (lead vocals, guitar), Michael Clifford (guitar, vocals), Calum Hood (bass guitar, vocals) and Ashton Irwin (drums, vocals). The group were originally YouTube celebrities, posting videos of themselves covering songs from more

pop rock pop punk rock australian pop

Similar Artists of 5 Seconds of Summer

Top Tracks of 5 Seconds of Summer

Loading Time :1.3014690876007