Listen & view Cute Is What We Aim For's lyrics & tabs

On August 18, 2009, lead singer Shaant Hacikyan announced via his Twitter account he was going solo. Dave Melillo confirmed that he and guitarist Jeff Czum had left the band. Jeff, Dave, and Mike Lasaponara went on to create a new band, Nocturnal Me. In early 2010, it was announced that the band will continue with frontman Shaant Hacikyan as the only original member to continue, joining with more

pop punk emo alternative seen live indie

Similar Artists of Cute Is What We Aim For

Top Tracks of Cute Is What We Aim For

Loading Time :1.0762619972229