Listen & view DeYarmond Edison's lyrics & tabs

DeYarmond Edison was an American indie folk band active from 2002-6. Guitarist and vocalist Justin Vernon went on to create Bon Iver; three members (Brad Cook: bass, guitar; Phil Cook: keyboards, banjo; Joe Westerlund: Percussion) formed the freak folk group Megafaun, and Christopher Porterfield began composing, eventually establishing Field Report. DeYarmond Edison is a band of young men with a more

folk acoustic Alt-country indie rock

Similar Artists of DeYarmond Edison

Top Tracks of DeYarmond Edison

Loading Time :0.010867118835449