Listen & view Grizfolk's lyrics & tabs

Grizfolk is a five piece alternative rock band consisting of Adam Roth (lead vocals, guitar), Sebastian Fritze (synthesizer, backing vocals), Fredrik Eriksson (guitar), Brendan James (bass guitar, backing vocals), and Bill Delia (drums). Based in Los Angeles with roots in Sweden, Grizfolk released their debut EP, From The Spark, in February 2014. Their debut full-length studio album, Waking Up more

seen live indie indie pop aternative rock alternative

Similar Artists of Grizfolk

Top Tracks of Grizfolk

Loading Time :1.1157650947571