Listen & view Klaxons's lyrics & tabs

Klaxons are an indie rock band based in London. The band consists of Jamie Reynolds (bass, vocals), James Righton (keyboards, vocals), Simon Taylor-Davies (guitar) and Steffan Halperin (drums). Reynolds, Righton and Taylor-Davies formed the band in New Cross, London, United Kingdom, in 2005 Their debut single, "Gravity's Rainbow" was released on 29 March 2006 as a 500 copies limited 7-inch vinyl, more

new rave indie electronic british indie rock

Similar Artists of Klaxons

Top Tracks of Klaxons

Loading Time :0.86612701416016