Listen & view Ladytron's lyrics & tabs

Ladytron are an electronic band formed in 1999 in Liverpool, England. The band consists of Helen Marnie (also known as Marnie; lead vocals, synths), Mira Aroyo (vocals, synths), Daniel Hunt (synths, guitar) and Reuben Wu (synths). They've released five studio albums so far: 604 (2001), Light & Magic (2002), Witching Hour (2005), Velocifero (2008) and Gravity the Seducer (2011). They also issued more

electronic Electroclash electropop synthpop electronica

Similar Artists of Ladytron

Top Tracks of Ladytron

Loading Time :0.0079829692840576