Listen & view Los Campesinos!'s lyrics & tabs

Los Campesinos! are an indie pop band which formed in Cardiff, Wales, United Kingdom in 2006. The band's current lineup consists of Gareth Campesinos! (vocals, glockenspiel, keyboards), Kim Campesinos! (vocals, keyboards), Tom Campesinos! (guitar, vocals, keyboards), Neil Campesinos! (guitar), Rob Campesinos! (vocals, guitar, keyboards, glockenspiel, percussion), Matt Campesinos! (bass) and Jason more

indie pop indie seen live british indie rock

Similar Artists of Los Campesinos!

Top Tracks of Los Campesinos!

Loading Time :1.3359599113464