Listen & view New Order's lyrics & tabs

New Order is a new wave/synthpop band which formed in 1980 in Salford, England, United Kingdom by the three remaining members of Joy Division. The band's classic lineup consists of Bernard Sumner (vocals, guitar, keyboards), Peter Hook (bass, electronic percussion), Gillian Gilbert (keyboards, guitar) and Stephen Morris (drums, keyboards). The group effectively disbanded in 1993 but reformed in more

new wave electronic post-punk 80s alternative

Similar Artists of New Order

Top Tracks of New Order

Loading Time :0.37028789520264