Listen & view New Politics's lyrics & tabs

New Politics is an alternative-dance-rock band from Copenhagen, Denmark active since 2009. Current members: David Boyd, Søren Hansen, Louis Vecchio Past members: Poul Amaliel David and Soren had been writing songs together for over three years (for respective solo albums that have yet to see the light of day) when they realized that they had unintentionally started a band. The pair had more

indie rock alternative rock alternative rock rap rock

Similar Artists of New Politics

Top Tracks of New Politics

Loading Time :0.010273218154907