Listen & view Röyksopp & Robyn's lyrics & tabs

Röyksopp & Robyn is the collaborative project between electronic duo Röyksopp (Torbjørn Brundtland and Svein Berge) and pop singer-songwriter Robin Miriam Carlsson (aka Robyn) - from the Norway and Sweden, respectively. On 23 May 2014 they released the 5-tracks mini-album Do It Again on Dog Triumph / Wall of Sound / Cooking Vinyl labels. Previously, they collaborated on two songs: "The Girl more

electronic seen live swedish pop female vocalists

Similar Artists of Röyksopp & Robyn

Top Tracks of Röyksopp & Robyn

Loading Time :0.86911201477051