Listen & view Sleigh Bells's lyrics & tabs

Sleigh Bells is an electronic and noise pop duo formed in 2008 in Brooklyn, New York, USA. The band members are Alexis Krauss (vocalist, lyricist) and Derek E. Miller (songwriter, guitarist, producer). Miller was formerly the guitarist for the hardcore band Poison the Well, and Krauss was a member of the teen pop group RubyBlue. In 2008, Miller was waiting tables at a neighborhood Brazilian more

electronic noise pop Lo-Fi experimental seen live

Similar Artists of Sleigh Bells

Top Tracks of Sleigh Bells

Loading Time :0.47803521156311