Listen & view Smash Mouth's lyrics & tabs

Smash Mouth is an alternative rock band from San Jose, California, United States that formed in 1994, the band comprises Steve Harwell (lead vocalist), Greg Camp (guitarist/songwriter), Paul De Lisle (bassist), and new drummer since early 2006, Jason Sutter (replacing Michael Urbano, who left due to creative differences). Their hit songs include "Walkin' on the Sun" (1997) and "All Star" (1999). more

rock alternative alternative rock ska pop

Similar Artists of Smash Mouth

Top Tracks of Smash Mouth

Loading Time :0.018316030502319