Listen & view Soen's lyrics & tabs

Soen is a progressive metal supergroup consisting of various high-profile extreme metal musicians. Their debut album Cognitive was released on February 15, 2012. On May 28, 2010, the formation of Soen was announced, its lineup consisting of former Opeth drummer Martin Lopez, ex-Death, Testament and Sadus bassist Steve DiGiorgio, Willowtree vocalist Joel Ekelöf and guitarist Kim Platbarzdis. The more

Progressive metal Progressive rock metal swedish seen live

Similar Artists of Soen

Top Tracks of Soen

Loading Time :0.01124906539917