Listen & view The House of Love's lyrics & tabs

The House of Love are a British rock band who were primarily active from the late 1980s to early 90s, and reformed in 2005. The band's original lineup was: Guy Chadwick (vocals, guitar), Terry Bickers (guitar), Andrea Heukamp (vocals, guitar), Pete Evans (drums) and Chris Groothuizen (bass). Bickers left in 1989 and was replaced by Simon Walker, who in turn was replaced by Simon Mawby in 1992. more

indie shoegaze 80s indie pop alternative

Similar Artists of The House of Love

Top Tracks of The House of Love

Loading Time :1.1852490901947