Listen & view Twenty One Pilots's lyrics & tabs

Twenty One Pilots is an American musical duo that originates from Columbus, Ohio. The band was formed in 2009 by Tyler Joseph along with former members Nick Thomas and Chris Salih, and currently consists of vocalist/keyboardist Tyler Joseph and drummer Josh Dun. They self-released two albums, Twenty One Pilots (2009) and Regional at Best (2011), before being signed by Fueled By Ramen in 2012. more

electronic indie alternative indie pop rap

Similar Artists of Twenty One Pilots

Top Tracks of Twenty One Pilots

Loading Time :0.015761852264404