Listen & view Wild Sweet Orange's lyrics & tabs

Wild Sweet Orange was an American indie rock band from Homewood, Alabama, that formed in 2004. In early 2008 their song "Land of No Return" featured on the soundtrack of the TV show "Grey's Anatomy". In 2010, the band announced on their Facebook page that they were calling it quits. Members: Preston Lovinggood: vocals, guitar Chip Kilpatrick: drums Taylor Shaw: guitar Garret Kelly: bass Read more

indie seen live rock indie rock soft rock

Similar Artists of Wild Sweet Orange

Top Tracks of Wild Sweet Orange

Loading Time :0.8785719871521