Listen & view 40 Below Summer's lyrics & tabs

40 Below Summer is a five-piece nu metal music group from New Jersey, USA. Formed in 1998, 40 Below Summer came together after drummer and Peruvian native Carlos Aguilar met with singer Max Illidge. Joey D'Amico later joined the duo, followed by Jordan Plingos and Puerto Rican-born Hector Graziani. Their first album Side Show Freaks (1999) and EP Rain (2000) were self released. Invitation to more

Nu Metal alternative metal metal Nu-metal rock

Similar Artists of 40 Below Summer

Top Tracks of 40 Below Summer

Loading Time :0.28731894493103