Listen & view Aesop Rock's lyrics & tabs

Aesop Rock (born Ian Bavitz on June 5, 1976) is an alternative hip hop artist/producer from Northport, New York, United States. He has released seven albums: "Music for Earthworms" (1997), "Float" (1999), "Labor Days" (2001), "Bazooka Tooth" (2003), "None Shall Pass" (2007), "Skelethon" (2012) and "The Impossible Kid" (2016). He is also a member of the groups Hail Mary Mallon, The Weathermen, more

Hip-Hop underground hip-hop rap hip hop underground hip hop

Similar Artists of Aesop Rock

Top Tracks of Aesop Rock

Loading Time :0.014567852020264