Listen & view Animal Collective's lyrics & tabs

Animal Collective is a musical group which formed in Baltimore, Maryland, United States in 1999. The band consists of Panda Bear (Noah Lennox), Avey Tare (David Portner), Deakin (Josh Dibb) and Geologist (Brian Weitz). Records released under the name Animal Collective may include contributions from any or all of these members; the lineup is not uniform. The band has released eleven albums: " more

experimental indie freak folk seen live indie rock

Similar Artists of Animal Collective

Top Tracks of Animal Collective

Loading Time :0.012609004974365