Listen & view BLACKPINK's lyrics & tabs

BLACKPINK (블랙핑크) is a South Korean girl group formed by YG Entertainment in 2016. The group consists of four members (from oldest to youngest): Jisoo (지수), Jennie (제니), Rosé (로제), and Lisa (리사). They debuted on August 8, 2016 with the single album SQUARE ONE and co-title tracks "Whistle" and "BOOMBAYAH". Their debut broke numerous records: "Whistle" achieved an all-time more

k-pop Kpop pop Korean girl group

Similar Artists of BLACKPINK

Top Tracks of BLACKPINK

Loading Time :0.24453496932983