Listen & view Bear's Den's lyrics & tabs

Bear's Den are a British folk rock band from London, formed in 2012. The band consists of Andrew Davie (lead vocals, electric guitar, acoustic guitar) and Kevin Jones (vocals, drums, bass, guitar). Joey Haynes (vocals, banjo, guitar) left the band in early 2016. Joey has been replaced by Dutch artist Christof van der Ven in the studio and on tours since 2016 but not as an official member. Bear's more

folk seen live indie folk indie acoustic

Similar Artists of Bear's Den

Top Tracks of Bear's Den

Loading Time :1.142117023468