Listen & view Bloc Party's lyrics & tabs

Bloc Party is an indie rock band which formed in 1999 in London, England. The band currently consists of Kele Okereke (vocals, guitar), Russell Lissack (guitar), Justin Harris (bass, vocals) and Louise Bartle (drums, vocals). The band has released five albums: "Silent Alarm" (2005), "A Weekend in the City" (2007), "Intimacy" (2008), "Four" (2012) and "Hymns" (2016). Bloc Party have been more

indie indie rock seen live alternative british

Similar Artists of Bloc Party

Top Tracks of Bloc Party

Loading Time :0.0064568519592285