Listen & view Boards of Canada's lyrics & tabs

Boards of Canada are an electronic music duo from Edinburgh, Scotland, UK, formed in 1985 and comprised of brothers Mike Sandison (born 1 June 1970) and Marcus Eoin (born 21 July 1971). They have released a number of works, most notably the studio albums Music Has the Right to Children (1998), Geogaddi (2002), and The Campfire Headphase (2005) on the pioneering electronic music label Warp. Their more

ambient electronic idm electronica chillout

Similar Artists of Boards of Canada

Top Tracks of Boards of Canada

Loading Time :1.3669919967651