Listen & view Coal Chamber's lyrics & tabs

Coal Chamber was an American nu metal band, formed in Los Angeles, California in 1993. After ten years together, they disbanded in 2003, then reunited from 2011 to 2016. The lineup included vocalist Dez Fafara (currently of DevilDriver), guitarist Miguel Rascón, drummer Mike Cox, and bassist Rayna Foss. In 1996, the band played the very first Ozzfest. In 1997, their first album Coal Chamber was more

nu metal metal industrial nu-metal rock

Similar Artists of Coal Chamber

Top Tracks of Coal Chamber

Loading Time :0.39806604385376