Listen & view Collective Soul's lyrics & tabs

Collective Soul is a rock band which formed in Stockbridge, Georgia, United States in 1992. The band currently consists of Ed Roland (vocals, guitar), Dean Roland of Magnets & Ghosts (guitar), Jesse Triplett (lead guitar), Will Turpin (bass) and Johnny Rabb (drums). The band has released eight albums: Hints Allegations and Things Left Unsaid (1993), Collective Soul (1995), Disciplined Breakdown ( more

rock alternative rock alternative 90s Grunge

Similar Artists of Collective Soul

Top Tracks of Collective Soul

Loading Time :0.0066201686859131