Listen & view Frightened Rabbit's lyrics & tabs

Frightened Rabbit was an indie rock band which formed in 2003 in Glasgow, Scotland. The band consisted of Scott Hutchison, Billy Kennedy (guitar, keyboards), Grant Hutchison (drums, vocals), and Andy Monaghan (guitar, keyboards). The band has released five albums: "Sing the Greys" (2006), "The Midnight Organ Fight" (2008), "The Winter of Mixed Drinks" (2010), "Pedestrian Verse" (2013) and " more

seen live indie Scottish indie rock folk

Similar Artists of Frightened Rabbit

Top Tracks of Frightened Rabbit

Loading Time :0.85084509849548