Listen & view Grouplove's lyrics & tabs

Grouplove is an indie pop band which formed in 2009 in Los Angeles, California, United States. The band consists of Christian Zucconi (vocals, guitar), Hannah Hooper (vocals, keyboards), Andrew Wessen (vocals, guitar), Sean Gadd (bass, vocals), and Ryan Rabin (drums). The band released their debut album, Never Trust a Happy Song, in September 2011, which was followed by Spreading Rumours, more

indie indie rock indie pop alternative rock

Similar Artists of Grouplove

Top Tracks of Grouplove

Loading Time :0.0060248374938965