Listen & view Khruangbin's lyrics & tabs

Khruangbin is a three-piece band from Texas, formed of Laura Lee on bass, Mark Speer on guitar, and Donald Johnson on drums. The trio's first single 'A Calf Born In Winter' was released in May 2014 by Late Night Tales offshoot Night Time Stories, and saw support from DJs Zane Lowe, Cerys Matthews, Tom Ravenscroft, Gideon Coe and magazines as musically diverse as Test Pressing, For Folks Sake, more

funk psychedelic psychedelic rock rock ambient

Similar Artists of Khruangbin

Top Tracks of Khruangbin

Loading Time :0.0069868564605713