Listen & view Mad Season's lyrics & tabs

Mad Season was an American rock supergroup formed in 1994 as a side project of members of other bands in the Seattle grunge scene. The band's principal members included guitarist Mike McCready of Pearl Jam, lead singer Layne Staley of Alice in Chains, drummer Barrett Martin of Screaming Trees and bassist John Baker Saunders. Mad Season released only one album, Above, in March 1995. Its first more

Grunge alternative rock rock seattle alternative

Similar Artists of Mad Season

Top Tracks of Mad Season

Loading Time :0.29892683029175