Listen & view Manic Street Preachers's lyrics & tabs

Manic Street Preachers are an alternative rock band from Blackwood, Wales, formed in 1986. Often referred to as "the Manics", they are James Dean Bradfield (vocals, guitars), Nicky Wire (bass, occasional vocals) and Sean Moore (drums, backing vocals, occasional trumpet). The band were originally a quartet: lyricist and rhythm guitarist Richey Edwards mysteriously vanished on 1 February 1995. He more

rock britpop seen live alternative rock indie

Similar Artists of Manic Street Preachers

Top Tracks of Manic Street Preachers

Loading Time :0.010570049285889