Listen & view Micatone's lyrics & tabs

German electronic/jazz band: Boris Meinhold (guitar, synth), Tim Kroker (drums), Sebastian 'Hagen' Demmin (keyboards; worked as a live keyboarder with Daft Punk), Lisa Bassenge (vocals), Stefan Rogall (programming) and Paul Kleber (kontrabass). After the splendid albums "Nine Songs" and "Is You Is", Micatone present their third album "Nomad Songs" on Sonarkollektiv. Their first two albums were more

acid jazz nu-jazz lounge chillout nu jazz

Similar Artists of Micatone

Top Tracks of Micatone

Loading Time :0.89612007141113