Listen & view Mumford & Sons's lyrics & tabs

Mumford & Sons are an English folk band from London, formed in 2007. The band consists of Marcus Mumford (lead vocals, electric guitar, acoustic guitar, drums), Ben Lovett (vocals, keyboard, piano, synthesizer), Winston Marshall (vocals, electric guitar, banjo) and Ted Dwane (vocals, bass guitar, double bass). Mumford & Sons have released three studio albums: Sigh No More (2009), Babel (2012) more

folk indie british acoustic seen live

Similar Artists of Mumford & Sons

Top Tracks of Mumford & Sons

Loading Time :0.0093801021575928