Listen & view Paramore's lyrics & tabs

Paramore is an American Grammy-award winning rock band formed in Franklin, Tennessee, United States in 2004. The band currently consists of Hayley Williams (vocals), Taylor York (guitar) and Zac Farro (drums). They have released five studio albums: All We Know Is Falling (2005), RIOT! (2007), Brand New Eyes (2009), their first Billboard 200 chart topper Paramore (2013), and After Laughter (2017). more

rock pop punk alternative female vocalists emo

Similar Artists of Paramore

Top Tracks of Paramore

Loading Time :0.013938903808594