Listen & view Pepe Deluxé's lyrics & tabs

Pepe Deluxé is a Finnish electronic music oriented band, formed in 1996 by DJ Slow (Vellu Maurola) JA-Jazz (Tomi Paajanen) and James Spectrum (Jari Salo) in Helsinki, Finland. They started to experiment with sounds of hip hop, big beat, breakbeat and downtempo. DJ Slow departed the band in 2001 to pursue solo projects. JA-Jazz has been off-duty since 2008. Multi-instrumentalist Paul Malmström more

electronic trip-hop chillout finnish seen live

Similar Artists of Pepe Deluxé

Top Tracks of Pepe Deluxé

Loading Time :0.0070600509643555