Listen & view Snow Patrol's lyrics & tabs

Snow Patrol is an alternative rock band that formed in Dundee, Scotland, United Kingdom in 1994 and currently based in Bangor, Northern Ireland, where most of the band members are from. They consist of Gary Lightbody (vocals, guitar), Nathan Connolly (guitar, vocals), Paul Wilson (bass), Tom Simpson (keyboards) and Jonny Quinn (drums). Lightbody and Quinn are the only original members who remain more

indie alternative rock indie rock britpop

Similar Artists of Snow Patrol

Top Tracks of Snow Patrol

Loading Time :0.0068831443786621