Listen & view TV on the Radio's lyrics & tabs

TV on the Radio is an American indie rock band formed in 2001 in Brooklyn, New York. The group has released several EPs including their debut Young Liars (2003), and five studio albums: Desperate Youth, Blood Thirsty Babes (2004), Return to Cookie Mountain (2006), Dear Science (2008), Nine Types of Light (2011), and Seeds (2014). For most of the band's existence, the core TV on the Radio lineup more

indie indie rock experimental seen live alternative

Similar Artists of TV on the Radio

Top Tracks of TV on the Radio

Loading Time :0.35928606987