Listen & view Tame Impala's lyrics & tabs

Tame Impala is a psychedelic music project of Australian musician Kevin Parker, who writes, records, produces, and performs. As a touring act, Tame Impala consists of Parker (guitar, vocals), Dominic Simper (guitar, synthesiser), Jay Watson (synthesiser, vocals, guitar), Cam Avery (bass guitar, vocals), and Julien Barbagallo (drums, vocals). Many of them are collaborators of fellow Australian more

psychedelic rock psychedelic indie rock australian rock

Similar Artists of Tame Impala

Top Tracks of Tame Impala

Loading Time :0.011806964874268