Listen & view The 1975's lyrics & tabs

The 1975 are an indie rock band which formed in 2002 in Manchester. The group played under several names, including Talkhouse, Drive Like I Do, Bigsleep, Forever Enjoying Sex and The Slowdown before settling on The 1975 in 2012. The band consists of Matthew Healy (vocals, guitar), Adam Hann (guitar), Ross MacDonald (bass), and George Daniel (drums). The group released their debut album, The 1975 more

indie indie rock seen live british alternative

Similar Artists of The 1975

Top Tracks of The 1975

Loading Time :0.33723711967468