Listen & view The Last Shadow Puppets's lyrics & tabs

The Last Shadow Puppets are an English supergroup that consists of Alex Turner of Sheffield band Arctic Monkeys and Miles Kane of The Rascals. They released their debut album, The Age Of The Understatement, on the 21st April 2008 in the U.K., and 6th May in the U.S. The album also features James Ford (producer and half of the duo Simian Mobile Disco) and string arrangements from Owen Pallett. more

indie british indie rock alternative rock

Similar Artists of The Last Shadow Puppets

Top Tracks of The Last Shadow Puppets

Loading Time :0.0065631866455078