Listen & view The Royal Concept's lyrics & tabs

Formerly known as the Concept Store and the Concept, Stockholm's The Royal Concept is the newest moniker adopted by the band. The members include vocalist/guitarist David Larson, guitarist Filip Bekic, bassist Magnus Robert, and drummer Frans Povel. The group came out in 2010 with the single "Damn!" which introduced their own sound of electric pop and melodic harmony. One year later, the tracks " more

indie pop indie swedish indie rock alternative

Similar Artists of The Royal Concept

Top Tracks of The Royal Concept

Loading Time :1.0871450901031