Listen & view The Temper Trap's lyrics & tabs

The Temper Trap is an indie rock band which formed in 2005 in Melbourne, Australia. Now based in London, the band consists of Dougy Mandagi (vocals, guitar), Jonathon Aherne (bass), Toby Dundas (drums) and Joseph Greer (keyboards, guitar). In October 2013, an official statement confirmed that lead guitarist Lorenzo Sillitto parted ways with the band The Temper Trap's debut album, Conditions, more

indie indie rock australian alternative seen live

Similar Artists of The Temper Trap

Top Tracks of The Temper Trap

Loading Time :0.019236087799072