Listen & view The Vaccines's lyrics & tabs

The Vaccines is a London, UK indie rock band formed in 2010, consisting of Justin Young (vocals, guitar), Árni Hjörvar (bass), Freddie Cowan (guitar), and Pete Robertson (drums). After signing to Marshall Teller Records, they released their debut single, "Wreckin' Bar (Ra Ra Ra)"/"Blow It Up". The band recorded their first radio session for Marc Riley's BBC 6 Music show in December 2010. They more

indie rock indie british seen live alternative

Similar Artists of The Vaccines

Top Tracks of The Vaccines

Loading Time :0.27723407745361