Listen & view Thirteen Senses's lyrics & tabs

Thirteen Senses are an indie/rock band formed in Penzance, Cornwall in 2001. The current lineup is Will South (vocals, piano, guitar), Tom Welham (guitar, vocals), Adam Wilson (bass guitar) and Brendon James (drums, percussion). Thirteen Senses have four studio albums: The Invitation (27 September 2004), Contact (2 April 2007) , Crystal Sounds (21 February 2011) and A Strange Encounter (5 May more

indie britpop indie rock alternative rock

Similar Artists of Thirteen Senses

Top Tracks of Thirteen Senses

Loading Time :0.013229131698608