Listen & view Ra Ra Riot's lyrics & tabs

Ra Ra Riot is an indie rock band which formed in Syracuse, New York, United States in 2006. The band consists of Wes Miles (vocals, keyboards), Milo Bonacci (guitar), Matthieu Santos (bass), Rebecca Zeller (violin, keyboards) and Kenny Bernard (drums). Former members include John Pike (drums, lyrics) and Alexandra Lawn (cello, vocals). The band has released four albums: "The Rhumb Line" (2008), " more

indie indie pop indie rock seen live alternative

Similar Artists of Ra Ra Riot

Top Tracks of Ra Ra Riot

Loading Time :0.99705791473389